Sales Department Key Areas


DoosanDX225


Rentals

Westchester Tractor has a large rental business, which now has more than 50 pieces of equipment available. Pieces include tractor loader backhoes, dozers, excavators, chippers, stump grinders, and other various landscaping equipment.

See our current equipment rental rates.

Used Equipment

Our used equipment inventory features top of the line equipment available for you.
Check out our current used equipment inventory.

New Equipment

With a loyal sales department we back our products. If you need any help contact your local salesman. You can also view our new equipment showroom to see available Kobelco, Doosan, Kubota, New Holland, Kawasaki and Bandit models. We have the excavator, loader, tractor, utility vehicle, chipper or stump grinder you need!
Jeff UnderhillSales Northern Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Orange, Sullivan, Ulster Counties
914-490-6405
jeff@wtractor.com
Dan GrippoUsed Equipment, Rentals
845-207-7142
dan@wtractor.com
Andrew Prusinowski (VP)Sales Coordinator
Wholesale Sales
845-207-7141
andrew@wtractor.com
Frank LaBarberaLower Westchester, Bronx203-833-4537
frankl@wtractor.com
Craig WalderConnecticut203-295-1454
craigw@wtractor.com
John Apple¬†–¬†PresidentWholesale Sales914-490-6408
john@wtractor.com
Teresa LuongoFinance & Marketing845-207-7266
teresa@wtractor.com